Lonely Proofreader Seeking Manuscripts

As you might have gathered, I write. I like to write. I especially enjoy being paid to write.

Perhaps even more than writing, I enjoy editing. I’m my harshest critic, which is perhaps why I like editing the works of others – I’m motivated to provide constrictive criticism.

Currently, my rates are as follows:

Proofreading – $3/page

Copy/content editing – $4/page

Practically a steal! Know someone in need of these services? Point them my way. I have a BA in English Literature, an MLIS specializing in special libraries and information centers, and can provide references and proof of qualifications if necessary.

Leave a Reply

